30 before 30

So a couple months ago I made a list of 30 things I want to do before I turn 30, on my tumblr, but I completely forgot about it, and it got lost in the shuffle of posts, so I figured I would cross-post it here so that I don’t lose it again! Especially since most of the world doesn’t even know I HAVE a tumblr lol. Some of these are stupid some of them are not, but all of them are things I want to do before I hit the age of 30. (I have crossed out things I’ve done so far since writing this)

30 Things I want to do before I turn 30:

1. Wear a dress every day for at least six months.

2. Learn to ride a motorcycle

3. get that octopus tattoo I’ve wanted forever.

4.Take a strip fitness class.

5. learn to love myself.

6. Get a great pair of flat leather riding boots

7. Learn another language.

8. take some form of martial arts classes or other form of fighting for fitness.

9. Bartend even if just for a night.

10.Read more “classics”

11. Move back home

12. Have/find a good group of friends.

13. Write a stranger a love letter, and leave it somewhere public. More than once.

14. Take more pictures.

15. Go Camping

16. buy a yurt

17. Be more confident.

18. Get a job.

19. Dance more.

20. Stop being so negative.

21. Talk to strangers.

22. Go back to school.

23. Stop being so afraid to live.

24. Kiss someone in the pouring rain.

25. Quit being afraid to overdress.

26. Get an expensive haircut/color at a salon.

27. Get a tummy tuck/boob job.

28. Wear a bikini in public and not feel shame.

29.reconnect with family

30. successfully grow something from a seed.

These are some things I would like to do before I turn 30. I am now 23. Wish me luck!


3 responses to “30 before 30

Leave a Reply

