Some new things going on in my life

Sooo first off, I got a job Go me!! yay!! whoo! I started today. In other news as soon as I got off the bus from my first day, and walked over to the bike racks I noticed, to my dismay, my bike was stolen! Boo!

I’ve already posted on twitter, but you never know maybe there’s some people from Ottawa that read this blog, and not my twitter, so heregoes.

If anyone in the Ottawa area sees ^ that thurr bike, and it’s not being driven by a white haired chick, Apprehend that rider! It was stolen from the eagleson park and ride in Kanata today, at some point between 10 and 3ish

 

I called oc transpo (the bus company) and they totally said they’d look into it and it totally seemed like they might. I don’t even care if the person gets in shit as long as I get my bike back.

 

😦


2 responses to “Some new things going on in my life

Leave a Reply

