Special post!

I just needed somewhere to put a bunch of images with one link.

 

I like how in this last picture he’s all “why you doin this to me.” I hope this gives a good representation of sizing and colour of everything. The collar with the tennis ball in it is the smallest size it goes, but it looks quite a bit smaller than the 15″ the site says. I think he measured with the collar flat, not accounting that the like .25″ thickness of the thing would take up some space. Especially at the front where sides overlap.


Leave a Reply

