New stuff!

So I said I would make a blog when I got the stuff I had bought, that I was waiting to ship. Oh man I feel like it took a million years! So anyways all together I got,

  • 1 pair of jeans
  • 2 pairs shorts
  • 3 flats
  • 1 pump
  • 12 tank tops
  • 1 purse
  • (not shown) 3 bras

that’s not including all the stuff  I pictured last week. I’ve run out of money, but at least now I have clothing! yay!

yay!

Also my husband got me those super cute valentines day pillows. yay little birdies being happy and in love. they don’t match, but I give no shits, theymake me happy.

So anyways today I helped out my mother in law. she’s a librarian, so I was hanging out in the library when a tutor group went in…. there was this fifth grader there, and when he saw me coem otu of the office he was like “woah… who is that?! she’s so hot!!” my mother in law was like “she’s my son’s wife” the little kid said “well tell your son he has GOOOOOOOOOOOD taste! she is hot!” then he licked his finger and went *tssssss* on his behind. My mother in law was schocked and was like “She’s 22!’ one of the kids was all “I’ve dated older women…” OH MY GOD kill me.

It was BY FAR the most awkward and weird thing I have ever had happen to me. ever. I honestlyu think i may be traumatized. I’m going back to help her more tomorrow, and she’s going to have the fifth grade class in there. I am prepared.  (Or so I am telling myself)


One response to “New stuff!

Leave a Reply

