eww

so my husband has has an infected ingrown toenail and today I got to watch him get it taken out. I hadn’t eaten anything, today, so when watching it I got all queezy.  I almost passed out and threw up. it was lovely.  I spent some time lying in the bathroom sweating and shivering simultaneously, while the room was spinning. it was all around an awesome day. Thats sarcasm.

 

Then when we were home I was so cold i shivered for 30 minutes under two blankets, and then fell asleep. yay! productivity!


4 responses to “eww

Leave a Reply

