cookies!

Today as a part of the immigration paperwork i had to go to the doctor and get poked a lot. Because of this, my husband bought me cookies, and that makes the fact that i am a grumpy bear a little better.

i had to have bloodwork, a tb test, and a flu shot, while none of those are that horrible, they were in the same arm, and i am sore and sleepy. my one a day is going to suck. today we saw a lady that quite possibly could have been a man, but might also have been a lady.

also my husband made me homemade turkey and cheese manacotti and now he’s making me coffee.

i’m a grumpy bear! rawrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr


2 responses to “cookies!

Leave a Reply

