My first One a day post!

hey everyone,  my name is ashley.

i have a tonne of quirks, and i have joined the one a day project. every day for the next year i will be sharing some of my quirks with you, in a photoblog (similar to above) with a small blurb if i feel like it. i may even consider getting a better camera to do it with! (okay that was sarcasm, my new camera is in the mail) i actually got this idea months ago to give myself something to base my days on, since i was unemployed and bored, and i never got around to doing it. so the one a day project gave me an excuse to kick my own ass into gear and get posting. so yay!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

 

edit: joining/joined the wordpress one a day too. cause i’m already doing one post a day anyways. bam.


4 responses to “My first One a day post!

Leave a Reply

